Camps | News

Manchester Magic and Mystics Summer Basketball Camps

  Tuesday, July 10, 2018

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding two five-day basketball camps this Summer. Camp 1 will run from Monday 23rd July to Friday 27th July and Camp 2 will run from Monday 30th July to Friday 3rd August. Both camps are for children in aged 5 - 16 years old and will run from 9:3
Read More

Magic Coaches invited to prestigious summer camp in Spain

  Thursday, June 14, 2018

Manchester Magic coaches, Aurimas Verbukas and Tom Paraskeva, have been invited to coach at the highly prestigious Chus Mateo Basketball Academy Summer Camp in Spain this summer. The Camp, in Spain, is run by Chus Mateo, who has just become EuroLeague Champion with Real Madrid, and is one of the mo
Read More

Manchester Magic and Mystics April Basketball Camp

  Saturday, March 17, 2018

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding a four-day basketball camp this April. The camp will run from Tuesday 3rd April to Friday 6th April. It's for children in aged 5 - 16 years old and will run from 9:30am to 3:30pm each day. All abilities welcome. You'll get expert tuition
Read More

Manchester Magic and Mystics February Basketball Camp

  Thursday, January 25, 2018

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding a five-day basketball camp this February half-term. The camp will run from Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February. It's for children in aged 5 - 16 years old and will run from 9:30am to 3:30pm each day. All abilities welcome. You'll
Read More

Manchester Magic and Mystics October Basketball Camp

  Sunday, October 01, 2017

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding a five-day basketball camp this October half-term. The camp will run from Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October. It's for children in aged 4 - 16 years old and will run from 9:30am to 4:00pm each day. All abilities welcome. You'll ge
Read More

Manchester Magic and Mystics Summer Camps

  Monday, July 03, 2017

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding two five-day basketball camps this summer. Week 1 will run from Monday 24th July to Friday 28th July and Week 2 will run from Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August. It's for children in school years 3-12 and will run from 9:30am to 3:30pm
Read More

Manchester Magic and Mystics Half-Term Camp

  Monday, May 08, 2017

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding a four-day basketball camp from Tuesday 30th May - Friday 2nd June. It's for children in school years 3-12 and will run from 9:30am to 3:30pm each day. All abilities welcome. You'll get expert tuition from some of the top National League
Read More

Magic and Mystics announce February camp details

  Thursday, January 19, 2017

The Manchester Magic and Manchester Mystics will be holding a five-day basketball camp from Monday 20th - Friday 24th February. It's for children in school years 3-12 and will run from 9:30am to 3:30pm each day. All abilities welcome. You'll get expert tuititon from some of the top National Leagu
Read More

  • Page:
  • 1

OUR NEWS

 2018 All rights reserved

site by sizzle