NBL League structures for 2019-2020 season announced

  Thursday, June 27, 2019

The NBL Senior and Junior National League structures have been announce and the Manchester Magic and Mystics have a strong presence once again, entering a total of seventeen teams in the National Leagues.

Manchester Magic Senior Men drop down to NBL Division Two North, the second tier is now regionalised after a revamping of the Senior Leagues, after a challenging season in Division One last year saw the Magic relegated.

Manchester Mystics senior women will continue to represent the city in the WBBL.

Manchester Magic and Trafford Magic enter the U18 Premier North and U16 Premier North leagues and Magic 2 enters the Conference North West 2 at U16 level.

Manchester Mystics U18 enters the newly formed Premier League as the only real Northern representative. Manchester Mystics U16 are in the Premier North and Mystics 2 in the Conference North.

Manchester Magic U14 will look to defend their National Title from the Premier North, while Magic 2 in the Conference North-West.

Manchester Mystics U14 will look to defend their National Title from the Premier North, with Mystics 2 also in the Premier North.

The Newly former U12 leagues see Manchester Magic in Mixed 1 and Manchester Mystics and Mystics 2 in Girls 1.

Full Senior structure here, Junior structure here.


 2022 All rights reserved

site by sizzle