Fixtures/Results

Skip to: Div 2 Men - WBBL - Magic U18 - Trafford U18 Magic 2 U18 - Mystics U18 - Mystics 2 U18 - Magic U16 - Trafford U16 - Magic 2 U16 - Mystics U16 - Mystics 2 U16 - Magic U14 - Magic 2 U14 - Magic 3 U14 - Mystics U14 - Mystics 2 U14 - Magic U12 - Mystics U12 Mixed - Mystics U12 Girls

NBL Division 2 North Men Fixtures and Results 2020-21

 

Manchester Magic Logo NBL logo

Magic Season Stats Links

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 The 2020-21 NBL D2 North season has been cancelled.

WBBL Championship Fixtures and Results 2020-21

 

Manchester Mystics WBBL Logo  WBBL Logo

 

Mystics Season Stats Links

Date Opposition Venue Time   Score Result Stats Video
Sat 7 Nov Leicester Riders Away 1:00pm WBBL Cup 65-44 Loss Stats Video
Sat 14 Nov GB Window
Sat 15 Nov GB Window
Sun 22 Nov Newcastle Eagles Away 4:00pm WBBL Cup 78-68 Loss Stats -
Sat 28 Nov Nottingham Wildcats Home 4:00pm WBBL Cup 75-101 Loss Stats Video
Sat 12 Dec Newcastle Eagles Home 4:00pm WBBL 82-56 Win Stats Video
Sat 19 Dec Cardiff Met Archers Away 3:15pm WBBL 72-67 Loss Stats Video
Sat 6 Feb GB Window
Sun 7 Feb GB Window
Sat 13 Feb Nottingham Wildcats Home 2:00pm WBBL 61-95 Loss Stats Video
Wed 17 Feb Caledonia Pride Away 6:30pm WBBL Trophy 64-90 Win Stats -
Sat 20 Feb Essex Rebels Away 3:00pm WBBL 90-102 Win Stats -
Thur 25 Feb Newcastle Eagles Away 5:00pm WBBL Trophy 53-76 Win Stats -
Sat 27 Feb Durham Palatinates Away 1:00pm WBBL 57-75 Win Stats -
Sat 6 Mar Sevenoaks Suns Away 3:00pm WBBL 85-59 Loss Stats Video
Wed 10 Mar Leicester Riders Home 5:00pm WBBL 64-81 Loss Stats Video
Sat 13 Mar Nottingham Wildcats Home 2:00pm WBBL Trophy SF 75-90 Loss Stats Video
Wed 17 Mar Oaklands Wolves Home 5:00pm WBBL 80-51 Win Stats Video
Sat 20 Mar Cardiff Met Archers Home 2:00pm WBBL 72-54 Win Stats Video
Tue 23 Mar BA London Lions Home 5:00pm WBBL 68-95 Loss Stats Video
Sat 27 Mar Leicester Riders Away 5:00pm WBBL 65-57 Loss Stats Video
Wed 31 Mar Durham Palatinates Home 5:00pm WBBL 64-58 Win Stats Video
Sat 3 Apr Caledonia Pride Away 3:00pm WBBL 64-66 Win Stats Video
Wed 7 Apr Nottingham Wildcats Away 4:00pm WBBL 72-61 Loss Stats Video
Sat 10 Apr Essex Rebels Home 2:00pm WBBL 90-75 Win Stats Video
Wed 14 Apr Sevenoaks Suns Home 5:00pm WBBL 59-76 Loss Stats Video
Sat 17 Apr BA London Lions Away 4:30pm WBBL 87-76 Loss Stats Video
Sun 18 Apr Oaklands Wolves Away 4:30pm WBBL 81-71 Loss Stats Video
Sat 24 Apr Caledonia Pride Home 2:00pm WBBL 69-51 Win Stats Video
Sun 25 Apr Newcastle Eagles Away 5:30pm WBBL 60-86 Win Stats LiveStream
Sun 2nd May Nottingham Wildcats  Newcastle 3:00pm WBBL Play-off QF 80-64 Loss Stats LiveStream 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

 

 The 2020-21 jNBL season has been cancelled.

 

Manchester Magic logoNBL Logo

 

 

 The 2020-21 jNBL season has been cancelled.

Manchester Mystics LogoJunior NBL

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

OUR NEWS

 2021 All rights reserved

site by sizzle